Endorsed by:

David Craig – CEO of Craig International
George Fuller – Mayor of McKinney
Lisa Hermes – CEO McKinney Chamber of Commerce
Joe Minissale 
Angela Richardson Woods 
Julie Williams 
David Riche 
Scott Woodruff – Founder & President of Wire Properties
Melissa Simmons – CPA, EA, Partner Andre + Associates

Donna Wood – McKinney Chamber Commerce Chair-Elect

Leroy Armstrong – Founder Charis Communications

Bill Cox – Principal & Managing Broker Carey Cox Company

Nate Pike – Mayor of Anna
Brian Loughmiller – Former Mayor of McKinney
Rob Temple – Executive VP Independent Financial
David Brooks – Chairman & CEO Independent Financial
David Kelly 
Kurt Kuehn 
Sam Franklin – Franklin Land Company

Kathryn McGill 

Thad Helsley 

Ken Holladay – CEO Ken Holladay Travel

Scroll to Top